CONTACT US


A&R Aviation Services Inc.
Main: 360.236.9928
Fax: 360.236.9929
Billing & Shipping address
7915 Old Hwy 99 SE
Tumwater WA, 98501

Name
Ext
E-mail
Title
 
Hix, Ronnie
101
ronhix@aravservices.com President
Let's Chat!
My status
Witcraft, Adam
102
adamw@aravservices.com Vice President  
Shaw, Sarah
103
sarahs@aravservices.com CFO
Let's Chat!
My status
Mullins, Bethany
107
bethanym@aravservices.com Receptionist/AP-AR  
Stonelake, John
104
johns@aravservices.com Sales Manager
Let's Chat!
My status
Wall, Jessica
109
jessicaw@aravservices.com Repairs Manager
Let's Chat!
My status
Pape, Casey
114
caseyp@aravservices.com Repairs Coordinator  
Hall, Terry
116
terryh@aravservices.com QA Manager  
Shattuck, Hunter
105
hunters@aravservices.com QC  
Schultz, Ken
106
kens@aravservices.com QC  
DeSauleniers, Jason
108
jasond@aravservices.com QC  
Reyes, Soy
121
soyr@aravservices.com QC  
Lathrope, Andy
111
andyl@aravservices.com Shop Manager  
Haugsven, Mike
118
mikeh@aravservices.com Shop Manager  
Grulke, Katy
115
katyg@aravservices.com Dir. of Logisics  
Lutterman, Neil
112
neill@aravservices.com Shipping Supervisor  
Campos, Shaun
110
shaunc@aravservices.com Purchasing  
Whalen, Chris
113
chrisw@aravservices.com Purchasing  
Yancey, Joe
117
josephy@aravservices.com Purchasing  
Mullins, Milo
119
milom@aravservices.com Stockroom  

< Back to Top

View our Mission Statement.
Let us introduce ourselves and our values.
Obtain a copy of our certification documents.
Check out our capabilities!
You are here!
® 2007 A & R Aviation Services Inc.