CONTACT US

A&R Aviation Services Inc.
Main: 360.236.9928
Fax: 360.236.9929
Billing & Shipping address
7915 Old Hwy 99 SE
Suite M5
Tumwater WA, 98501


Ronnie Hix, President

Sales, Repairs and Marketing
Main: 360.236.9928, ext 201
AOG/Mobile: 360.402.5794
Email: ronhix@aravservices.com
Let's Chat!
My status

Adam Witcraft, Vice-President
Shop Manager/Outside Repairs Manager
Main: 360.236.9928, ext 202
Mobile: 360.402.7578
Email: adamw@aravservices.com

Sarah Shaw, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 360-236-9928, ext 203
Email: sarahs@aravservices.com

John Stonelake, Director of Sales
Phone: 360-236-9928, ext 204
Email: johns@aravservices.com
Send a File!
My status

Jessica Wall, Repairs Customer Service Manager
Phone: 360-236-9928, ext 211
Email: jessicaw@aravservices.com

Sarah Sigman, Repairs Customer Service
Phone: 360-236-9928, ext 217
Email: sigmans@aravservices.com

Katy Grulky, Purchasing Manager
Phone: 360-236-9928, ext 219
Email: katyg@aravservices.com

Andy Lathrope, Shop Manager
Phone: 360-236-9928, ext 213
Email: andyl@aravservices.com

Mike Haugsven, Shop Manager
Email: mikeh@aravservices.com

Ken Schultz, Quality Assurance Manager
Phone: 360-236-9928, ext 206
Email: kens@aravservices.com

Hunter Shatluck, Quality Assurance Manager
Phone: 360-236-9928, ext 205
Email: hunters@aravservices.com

Neil Lutterman, Warehouse Manager
Phone: 360-236-9928, ext 214
Email: neill@aravservices.com

Bethany Mullins, Accounting Clerk
Phone: 360-236-9928, ext 207
Email: bethanym@aravservices.com

Shaun Campos, Purchasing
Phone: 360-236-9928, ext 212
Email: shaunc@aravservices.com

Chris Whalen, Purchasing
Phone: 360-236-9928, ext 215
Email: chrisw@aravservices.com

Jason DeSaulniers, Receiving
Phone: 360-236-9928, ext 208
Email: jasond@aravservices.com

< Back to Top

View our Mission Statement.
Let us introduce ourselves and our values.
Obtain a copy of our certification documents.
Check out our capabilities!
You are here!
® 2007 A & R Aviation Services Inc.